Dean Field Community Primary School – The Family of Learning Trust

Local Governing Body

Chair: Lucy Bailey
Vice Chair: Kelly Galtrey

Governors with responsibility
Governors Interests
Attendance at board meetings – 2020 – 2021

Governors with Responsibility 2020/2021

Responsibility Governor
Health and Safety John Gilling
Safeguarding Liaison Kelly Galtrey
Pupil Premium/Sports Premium Lucy Bailey
SEN/Inclusion Doug Clark
Finance David Mellalieu
Curriculum Lucy Bailey
HT appraisal Shameem Hussain (CEO) & Lucy Bailey (chair)
Teacher appointment process/

Disciplinary panel/hearings appeals panel

All governors as and when required.